About US

The Central Texas MLS (CTXMLS) consists of five Shareholders: Fort Hood Area Association of REALTORS®, Four Rivers Association of REALTORS®, Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS®, Williamson County Association of REALTORS®, and Victoria Area Association of REALTORS®. The CTXMLS has approximately 7200 subscribers and expanding.

Association Contacts

Association Contact Phone
Fort Hood Area Association of REALTORS® (254) 634-4412
Four Rivers Association of REALTORS® (830) 625-6954
Temple-Belton Board of REALTORS® (254) 773-0410
Victoria Area Association of REALTORS® (361) 578-9869
Williamson County Association of REALTORS® (512) 255-6211